Beren and Lúthien – lineart

Finally coming along…

 

12 thoughts on “Beren and Lúthien – lineart

  1. Lovely! I like the style the tartan plaid gives Beren – and as for Lúthien – is that a lace braid I see in her hair?

  2. I dunno if you like when fans give you advices, but I think adding verses from that beutiful Beren and Lúthien ballad from the Lord of the Rings would really bring out the maximum potential from this picture. It’s awsome though. :)

  3. Brilliant! I really like your style of drawing people. Your pictures make my day and are incredibly inspiring. I want to drop everything I am doing and start drawing myself right away!! This one is magnificent. You should definitely never stop!

  4. I am excited about the finished work, Jenny. They are incredible and I am so pleased that you took the commission! The coloured versions will be more than I cold have hoped for. Vielen, Vielen Dank!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,867 other followers

