Busy and hodgepodge times

I’ve done a lot of little things here and there, none of which really warranted a blog post. Those of you who follow me on Patreon or on my mailing list already know that the artbooks are delayed due to the poor quality the printing company put out for the (large) batch I ordered. I still hope that they’ll be well in time for the holiday season. :)

I’ve also ordered a large badge of T-shirts with the Birmingham design. They’re in my Etsy shop and going fast! Please note that it’s unlikely that any of them will come back in stock – I’m a one-woman business, and can’t store large quantities of anything. :)

If you order a shirt, please make sure to read the item description with the into on sizes!

https://www.etsy.com/listing/717467506/the-professor-t-shirt

I have a few commissions on my plate, as well as a heap of things I want to draw… and just not time to do it. September is always a tough month because school occupies so much of my time, and fighting with printing companies and wrapping up five T-shirts a day doesn’t make it any better. Here’s hoping for October! I have no plans for Inktober this year – I just hope to get some art done at all.

3 thoughts on “Busy and hodgepodge times

    • Hello Elyn, as I mentioned in the post, the books are delayed. When they*re done, you can find them in my Etsy shop! You can find a link at the top of this page. There’s also a link to my newsletter, so you can make sure you don’t miss anything.
      Cheers!
      Jenny

  1. Wow, those shirts look amazing and so comfortable! Such a privilege to be able to design shirts for the Tolkien Society and I’m sure everyone was thrilled to have one!

Leave a comment